top of page

Entropia Universe

Entropia Universe is a massively multiplayer online (MMORPG) virtual universe designed by the Swedish software company MindArk, based in Gothenburg.



Entropia Universe entered the Guinness World Records Book in both 2004 and 2008 for the most expensive virtual world objects ever sold. In 2009, a virtual space station, a popular destination, sold for $330,000.


The game can be played for free, but spending money on the in-game currency allows significant additional options like purchasing items, skills, deeds/shares, and services from other players. Nearly all of the main in-game activities require expendable resources which must be purchased. Items can also be crafted for use or for sale to other players.


Game offers multitude ways of earning money. Afterall it is real cash economy .

To make money you NEED TO PAY ATTENTION AND READ A LOT.

There is no referral system so to get to the website click on one of the pictures or use google.

I'm advertising this game as I want to grow my twitch account where I give away free stuff daily. If you like the game and want a head start do contact me on email , discord or twitch.

You can also try out the game on your own and find out for your self as I'm trying to introduce this game to a new group of people.



You can contact me on:




Be sure to mention where you found the this article so I can know where you

come from!













Please be careful when playing the game and invest only if you are completely sure that this game is for you and that you will be playing the game seriously. In any case contact me for any assistance. I'm going to become a Mentor in game than I can start taking disciples until than I will refer you to people who can mentor you and lead you to a good path.

2,943 views7 comments
bottom of page